Skip Navigation

Meet Our Team

The visionary leaders driving innovation and shaping the future of proposal development.

Our Leadership

Vishwas Lele

Co-founder & CEO

Vishwas Lele, CEO and Co-founder of, brings over three decades of IT vision, strategy, and leadership to AI-based technology development. Vishwas is passionate about leveraging technology to enhance business and personal outcomes, evident from his role as an industry speaker, blogger, author, and educator with 25+ courses on LinkedIn Learning and Pluralsight.

Sanju Bansal

Co-founder & Executive Chairman

Sanju Bansal is Co-founder & Executive Chairman of He previously co-founded MicroStrategy and CareJourney, and has served as a director of several publicly listed companies including CSRA, Cvent, EverQuote, Perspecta and SimilarWeb. Sanju holds a Bachelor of Science in electrical engineering from MIT and a Master of Science in computer science from Johns Hopkins University.

Matt Zingaro

SVP, Sales

Matt Zingaro is Senior Vice President of Sales at, where he is responsible for sales engineering and business development efforts for the organization. Before joining the team, Matt spent over 23 years at MicroStrategy, a global enterprise analytics platform provider, where he served in various leadership roles across sales, business development and alliances.

Harin Sandhoo

SVP, Engineering

Harin Sandhoo is Vice President of Engineering at A distinguished leader in technology, Harin has more than 20 of experience in the IT sector and has played a pivotal role in transformative projects in both federal and commercial enterprise environments. Harin earned a BS in Computer Science and an MBA from the University of Maryland. He is highly regarded for his vast knowledge in Microsoft Azure, Big Data, Enterprise Architecture, Artificial Intelligence, and Application Architecture.

Drew Hartley

SVP, Solution Engineering

Drew Hartley, SVP of Solutions Engineering at, is a technology leader with a passion for bringing solutions to customers. As a former Director at a top insurance company, he led engineering teams in building core insurance platforms. He was also Managing Director at a cloud, data, and AI consulting company. Prior to joining, Drew was Director of Generative AI at Applied Information Sciences.

Gautam Shah

Director, Technical Delivery Excellence

Gautam Shah, Director of Technical Delivery Excellence, brings over 25 years of expertise in designing and developing complex, mission-critical systems for Fortune 500 companies. Before joining, Gautam served as Chief Technologist for 15 years at Applied Information Sciences. In this role, he spearheaded client-solutions, encompassing data platforms, container platforms, DevSecOps and automation.

Warren Steger

Director, Customer Success

Warren Steger is Director of Customer Success at With more than 25 years of expertise in the field, he excels in cloud data solutions and gen AI projects. Warren earned an MS in Computer Sciences from Johns Hopkins University and a BA in Physics from Washington & Jefferson College. His skills encompass strategic planning, business process improvement and requirements analysis.

Mary Beth McGruder

Director, UX

Mary Beth McGruder, Director of UX at, leads the UX and design team in creating intuitive, user-centric, data-driven experiences. For 25 years, Mary Beth has championed human-centered design and empowered startups and Fortune 500 companies to achieve their engagement goals. Her expertise spans design, development, accessibility, conversion optimization, user behavior and usability.

Industry Advisors

Sonu Singh

Advisory Board Chairman

Sonu Singh is the former President and CEO of 1901 Group, a Leidos company, where he served for over 13 years. He is an entrepreneurial leader with expertise in IT strategy, security, strategic planning, program management, enterprise architecture, and cloud computing.

Deepika Kumar

Advisory Board Member

Deepika Kumar has over 20 years of experience driving revenue growth for SaaS and technology companies. As the CMO at CareJourney, she excels in go-to-market strategies, demand generation, sales enablement, and building high-performing marketing teams. She was recognized as the DCA Live Star CMO in 2021 and 2022.

Amy McGeady

Advisory Board Member

Amy McGeady, Senior Vice President of Strategic Services at Shipley Associates, helps clients win business and build strong proposal teams. She has over 15 years of experience in business development, organizational strategy, market positioning and proposal management across various industries. She is a certified APMP Professional, demonstrating her expertise in bid and proposal best practices.

Marty Humm

Advisory Board Member

Marty Humm, VP of Innovation at Shipley Associates, is an innovator in proposal development techniques. He established best practices for electronic collaboration and virtual proposal centers, contributing to $6 billion in contract awards through 200 proposals since 2007. Marty holds an APMP certification and is researching AI technologies to further revolutionize proposal development.

Carrie Jordan

Advisory Board Member

Carrie Jordan has over 16 years of proposal expertise, and currently runs Microsoft’s Proposal Center of Excellence. She is the Former Director of Consulting Services for Shipley Associates, and is an award-winning leader, speaker, and proposal excellence advocate. She has personally supported over $150 billion in proposal wins.

Jason Payne

Advisory Board Member

Jason Payne, Chief Technology Officer at Microsoft Federal, drives digital transformation strategies across the U.S. federal government. He has architected solutions for 50+ nations in AI, blockchain, IoT, while reducing operational costs by 40% through portfolio management.

Board of Directors

Sanju Bansal

Board Chairman

Mark Frantz

Board Member

Vishwas Lele

Board Member